stilllogs.blogg.se

Switched at birth season 3 episode 8 soundtrack
Switched at birth season 3 episode 8 soundtrack













Mingo: Happened to my aunt and uncle too, but um, you know.ĭaphne: Well that's what most people do these days.ĭaphne: I don't think that's the obvious thing to do. The whole conversation was an even bigger reminder of how much Mingo doesn't understand about Daphne and her life.ĭoes he really care about her? Of course he does, but he hasn't fully grasped who Daphne really is and what her life is really like. Mingo was just digging himself into a deeper hole the more he tried to convince Daphne her life was harder because she is deaf. It I were Kathryn, I would have thrown the glass of water in the woman's face. Kathryn was right, assaults are unfortunately happening in a lot of schools and constantly taking your child out of school isn't going to help things. It was not Kathryn or Melody's fault Bay was assaulted. The parent Kathryn had lunch with was out of line. Melody has put so much work in the deaf program, and they are treating her like the bad guy – give the woman some respect. I understand they want to point the finger at someone, but Melody is not the one to single out in this situation. It makes no sense why they would go after Melody and try to fire her because of the assault.

switched at birth season 3 episode 8 soundtrack

And when it happened to you, it brought up some stuff I hadn't thought about in a long time.īay: And I don't think any differently of you. Travis: I didn't know what she would think of me. Travis: It happens to a lot of deaf kids. Everyone thinks they get it, but they don't. I get what you're going through.īay: No you don't. I just hate seeing people make judgements about you because of what happened with Tank.īay: I hate it too, but I'm dealing with it. Travis: I shouldn't have freaked out like that. I'm too weak and vulnerable to speak for myself. I do wonder if they'll eventually put these two together because they seem to be getting closer each week.īay: I don't know if I can. Now it makes sense why Travis has been so protective over Bay and has been defending her – he went through his own trauma, and it's bringing back memories. Travis revealing to Bay about him being sexually assaulted was a complete shock. Thank goodness Bay has Kathryn in her life, who quickly made Bay realize she needs to hold her head up and face the world – what would we do without Kathryn? Not only was she being talked about by the other students, but the freaking teacher had to introduce her to the class. I understand he wants to help everyone out, but his frustration is going to get the better of him.ĭaphne can get a job to pay for her tuition – college students do it all the time.īay's first day in Spanish class was completely cringe worthy. Kathryn isn't a child, and they need to work together as a team to deal with these things. Instead of letting Kathryn dream about producing her musical, John should have told her right away about the money issues. At least Toby had the sense to go to Lily later on and discuss the pregnancy as adults. Lily had to know telling Toby about the pregnancy would instantly throw him into shock and he would possibly say some really stupid things.

switched at birth season 3 episode 8 soundtrack

On the other hand, Toby's reaction to Lily's pregnancy announcement was pretty spot on.

switched at birth season 3 episode 8 soundtrack

I also said that nothing happened with him. I was faithful to you, I was honest with you all along. Toby: How is that such a terrible thing to ask? You said you were into somebody else! Made it pretty clear you think you're too good for me. Why do guys always ask the woman if they're sure they're pregnant? Lily, of all people, wouldn't lie about being pregnant because it would do her no good.Īlso, Toby asking if the baby was his was ridiculous – Lily has always maintained she was confused about her feelings, but never acted on them.















Switched at birth season 3 episode 8 soundtrack